تحصيل الديون

استعادة الديون

  يمتع مكتب الدستور للمحاماة والاستشارات القانونية بأفضل خبرة لاستعادة الديون في البلاد وتتكون من المحامين المهرة الذين يتمتعون بالخبرة الكافية في التفاوض بشأن المصالح والمطالبات الخاصة بعملائنا. كما  أن ممارستنا الخاصة باستعادة الديون قد تم إقرارها في الدولة بفضل الأساليب التي نستخدمها في استعادة الديون

 وما يميزنا  أننا نتعامل مع كل حالة على انفراد وبذلك فإننا نشكل إستراتيجية أخلاقية وقانونية مناسبة في كل الأحوال والظروف, لذلك فنحن نسعى بتسوية المطالبات وديا قبل رفع أي القضية إمام منصة القضاء التي نرى أنها الملاذ الأخير الذي يمكن الاستفادة منه

 كما أننا نمثل عملاءنا إقليميا و محليا وعالميا ونستعيد الديون من أي بقعة في العالم و بالنسبة لنا ليس هناك عميل أو دين صغير أو كبير فنحن متخصصون في استعادة الديون التجارية والشخصية . خدماتنا تنسجم تماما مع هدف تجنب الديون التجارية المعدومة

    و  نظرا لطبيعة الإجراء الذي سيتم اتخاذه فإن محامينا يعالجون كل حالة بدرجة عالية من الحساسية والسرية المطلقة فإننا نضمن حماية سجلات الديون, وأيضا نضمن التحديث المنتظم لعملائنا في معالجة مطالبهم والتأكد من كل شئ يتم ضمن حدود القانون

error: Content is protected !!

Debt Recovery

Al-Dostour law firm  has one of the country’s premier debt recovery practices which is composed of lawyers who are highly skilled in negotiating the interests and claims of our clients. Our Debt Recovery Practices has been recognized in the country due to the debt recovery methods we employed. We approach each case as unique, thus we formulate an ethical and legal strategy which is appropriate in each circumstances.

We settle claims amicably before bringing the matter before a judicial forum, which we believed as the last recourse to avail.

We represent clients regionally, domestically and internationally and recover debts from any part of the world. For us, no client or debt is too small or too big. We specialized in recovering both commercial and personnel debts. Our services are highly tailored with the goal of avoiding commercial bad debts.

Considering the nature of the action involved, our lawyers handle each case with high degree of sensitivity and utmost confidentiality. We ensure protection of credit records, regular update our clients on the process of their claims, and see to it that things are all taken within the bounds of law.

error: Content is protected !!